• Male
  • Oxwich
  • United Kingdom
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Events
  • Groups
  • Photos (1)
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Phil's Friends

  • Thalia Nock
  • Anj
  • Marta
  • Lora
  • Roxana V
  • Dennean

Gifts Received


Phil has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Phil's Page

Profile Information

Type of Vegetarian
Interested In
Women, Friendship, Information, Dating
Relationship Status
I'm Phil, 27 years old and a German who lives in South Wales since a year. I'm a chef which makes it quite awkward or weird being veg but ill do my best to keep my good attitude doin it. I was vegan for about 2 years when I was 22 but somehow I lost it and UK back on the veg side of live since a month now and I enjoy it and I do know why I am doing it! I have a big deep passion for tattoos and as u can see i got quite a lot of them and more to come. and i have a big passikn for animals and especially for my little French bulldog called Napoleon, that I miss really hard because he is back home with my parents in Germany. So basically I'm looking for people here to have a nice chat or catching up or even though some more ... Who knows. Feel free to leave me message. Cheers ;-)

Phil's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (3 comments)

At 7:20am on August 16, 2013, Lora said…

Hiya! Where in the UK is Oxwich?!

At 9:26pm on September 14, 2013, Marta said…

Hi there. How r u? How did u end up in Wales?

At 6:14am on September 30, 2013, Spartan Animal Lover said…

Hey Phil, BIG UP to you !!! ive always wondered if veggie/vegan 'working' chefs have a dilemma over distancing themselves from their day job & their ethics especially if handling meat or dead animals, well done tho for being strong open & honest with yourself & they who know you :)


You need to be a member of Vegetarian Friend to add comments!

Join Vegetarian Friend


Support Us


© 2020   Created by Xiao Kang.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service